Summer Series

Summer Series

Displaying 1 - 25 of 75

Page 1 2 3


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
08/08/19 Who Is Jesus? - Judge Ray Madrigal N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_judge.madrigal.080819.mp3
08/01/19 Who Is Jesus? - Servant Barry Hudson N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_servant.hudson.080119.mp3
07/25/19 Who Is Jesus? - Mediator Paul Blake N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus.blake.072519.mp3
07/18/19 Who Is Jesus? - Savior Steve Patton N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_savior.patton.071819.mp3
07/11/19 Who Is Jesus? - Teacher Jeff Himmel N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_teacher.himmel.071119.mp3
07/09/19 Joseph Jared Saltz N/A Summer Series joseph.saltz.060919.mp3
07/04/19 Who Is Jesus? - The Prophet Tommy Peeler N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_the_prophet.peeler.070419.mp3
06/27/19 Who Is Jesus? - King of Kings Jonathan Banning N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_king_of_kings_lord_of_lords.banning.062719.mp3
06/23/19 Fulfillment of Israel's Story Will Dilbeck N/A Summer Series fulfillment_of_israels_story.dilbeck.062319.mp3
06/20/19 Who Is Jesus? - Incarnate Word Shane Scott N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_incarnate_word.scott.062019.mp3
06/09/19 Genealogy of Jesus Jared Saltz N/A Summer Series genealogy_of_jesus.saltz.060919.mp3
06/06/19 Who Is Jesus? - Mighty God Tom Hamilton N/A Summer Series who_is_jesus_-_mighty_god.hamilton.060619.mp3
08/09/18 God Meant It For Good Bill Bynum N/A Summer Series god_meant_it_for_good.bill_bynum.080918.mp3
08/02/18 Jacob The Deceiver Nathan Ward N/A Summer Series jacob_the_deceiver.nathan_ward.080218.mp3
07/26/18 Esau's Profane Choice PJ Anderson N/A Summer Series esaus_profane_choice.pj_anderson.072618.mp3
07/19/18 Abraham Offers Isaac Will Dilbeck N/A Summer Series abraham_offers_isaac.will_dilbeck.071918.mp3
07/14/18 In His Image Jason Longstreth N/A Summer Series in_his_image.jason_longstreth.061418.mp3
07/12/18 The Promises to Abraham PeterJohn Fox N/A Summer Series the_promises_to_abraham.peterjohn_fox.071218.mp3
07/05/18 The Flood Colly Caldwell N/A Summer Series the_flood.colly_caldwell.070518.mp3
06/28/18 What Have You Done? Kevin Heaton N/A Summer Series what_have_you_done.kevin_heaton.062818.mp3
06/07/18 The Significance of Creation Andrew Roberts N/A Summer Series the_significance_of_creation.andrew_roberts.060718.mp3
08/08/17 Our Work As A Way of Life Nathan Ward N/A Summer Series ward.our_work_as_a_way_of_life.080817.mp3
07/27/17 Thanksgiving Don Truex N/A Summer Series truex.thanksgiving.072717.mp3
07/13/17 Work of Confession And God's Faith Jared Saltz N/A Summer Series saltz.work_of_confession.071317.mp3
07/06/17 Spiritual Renewal Shane Scott N/A Summer Series scott.spiritual_renewal.070617.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 75

Page 1 2 3


  • Summer series PODCAST

  • Get the latest summer series delivered right to your app or device.

  • Subscribe with your favorite podcast player.